Customer reviews for Hotshot Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger

Hotshot Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger

Reaches fleas hidden in carpets, upholstery and other hiding places Effective, long-term control Kills bedbugs, fleas, lice and ticks Each can treats a room up to 16 ft x 16 ft with an 8 ft ceiling of 2,000 cu ft of un obstructed space   
Overall Rating:
2.915 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
19
22 out of 4154%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer questions and answers:
309 Questions | 312 Answers
Customer reviews for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Review 1 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems to work well

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
State:Indiana
Well we aren't sure how we got these bed bugs. The only thing we can think of is from our trip to Myrtle Beach, but that was back in early June of this year. I was noticing red bumps on my arms that didn't always itch about a month ago but never noticed anything in or around our bed and didn't think twice about it being anything more than bug bites from outside. The other night I woke up and found one on my leg. Lucky I did so we could get this resolved. We took swift action. We inspected the bed and bedroom and only found evidence of them in the mattress and boxspring and some around baseboard at wall behind bed. Checked other rooms as well and have found nothing. We used a professional grade spray from a friend who got it from a professional around the room first and also around mattress and boxspring. Then we prepped the room and purchased this fogger and sealed off the room. We then checked other rooms again after fogging, still nothing. Found many dead bed bugs in our room afterward. We then wrapped matt and boxspring in plastic and taped up, brought out to dispose of both. Then sprayed around baseboards and outlets in room with hot shot bedbug spray and also sprayed hallway and other rooms. Then we rented a carpet cleaner and cleaned the carpets. Have only seen a few dead ones in our room and nothing anywhere else. Our question would be since we did purchase a new matt and boxspring, how soon would it be considered "safe" to bring those into the room now? We are glad we found this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy CommunicationsOctober 1, 2013
Thanks for letting us know that Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger worked so well for you. It sounds like you have been very thorough, which was likely a big factor in your success -- bedbugs are tough to eradicate. Once you have no longer seen a living bedbug for a week, you can set up your new mattress and box spring. Good luck!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

omg....need help hot shot

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Chicago
State:Illinois
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Beginner
I've used this product but I have a mattress that has a slit in it off to the side of it and I don't think the fog was able to get in the mattress and last night I seen about 10 to 11 bed bugs in my children's room when we tried to test a mattress out. I was wondering if I should throw that mattress in the garbage instead of trying to save it and just buy a new one and then try to fall down more time in that room and also in my room because my children's room is literally one door away there's a door separating our rooms so its like almost one big room but um I also used the mattress bags with the vapors inside and sometimes I still see adult bed bugs walking on my mattress and it says guaranteed to work. ,I was also wondering what should I do next is my idea affair idea to throw out the mattress with the slit in it or should I just try to forget again I think I should throw it away but I want hot shots opinion if possible thank you and have a blessed day! Sn: do ww have to bomb more then once? We used 6bombs throughout my apt....one in the living room one in the dining room the one in the master bedroom and one in each of the children's bedrooms and one more in the kitchen!
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingSeptember 15, 2013
If you think the mattress has bedbugs inside of it, we recommend either replacing the mattress or calling a professional. Bedbugs are difficult to get rid of. We offer several products specifically formulated for bedbug control; when using any of them, however, persistence is key. Treat mattresses, use a deep-reaching fogger and spot-spray common bedbug hiding places -- then repeat weekly as needed until the infestation is gone. We would be happy to discuss your bedbug problem with you in detail and suggest a treatment plan that will work for you. Please contact our Consumer Care department at 1-800-917-5431.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
(1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
onSeptember 17, 2013
Thank you...I wil l definitely give hot shot a call!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
(1)
Review 3 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
State:New York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Level of expertise:Beginner
It was highly recommended by the guy in Home Depot as THE product to use.
After the first application, which included a thorough cleaning, i found one very sick bed bug. It was the last live bed bug i have seen!
Today i did my second application/cleaning. I think success lies in the repeat of the process. I plan on doing it all again next week as well.
and might i add i haven't slept this well in weeks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingSeptember 9, 2013
You're right -- very thorough treatment and following up as needed are key to taking care of bedbugs. We're glad you're happy with the performance of Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger! Thanks for letting us know.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great if caught early enough

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Lincoln Park
State:Michigan
I bought a chair from a flea market that was going out of business mysteriously after it just started getting business. It was called Weekend Treasures in Lincoln Park Michigan. I bought a pretty sturdy computer chair for one dollar! Everyone was trying to get their stuff out of there so they didn't get fined. What a steal, or so I thought. I had everything ready to take my online classes at home. About 2 weeks went by and I was sitting in the chair for the first time for my online class. Very cozy. The next day I had an itchy rash on the small of my back. I put some hydrocortisone on it and took an antihistamine , I was fine. The next day it spread to my arms and the meds were not working anymore. I googled my rash and bedbug forums kept coming up... I was in denial. So I get home and as I am getting ready to lay in bed I see a bug and yup it was a bedbug. I was sitting and thinking what and where could this have come from. It was the chair, when i was sitting in it it must have attached to me and got in my bed. I did tons of research and an adult lays one egg per night and it takes about 10 days to hatch. I know it says not to throw bed out. We did though and the chair....i have all tile floors due to allergies and was using a very good vacuum to go behind my husband. I used one fogger in each bedroom. Even though the other rooms had no signs of bed bugs i still sprayed an exterminator grade spray that night from a friend of ours the does maintenance for an apartment that had bed bugs and the exterminator left for him, and the next day we used the foggers...its been 2 weeks and i have not seen any sign of them. Thanks to my severe reaction, which i am severely allergic to mosquitoes also, I got to them quick enough...also this kills eggs as well...i also used the same brand spray inside holes and crannies and put protective covers that you use for babies inside the sockets. We will be fogging one more time to be sure. Some people do not react right away to bites but I know I did because that was the first time i sat in that chair then i had bites. Make sure if you throw out contaminated furniture you deface it so someone else doesnt go through what you did. Anyone who says these foggers dont work must have had the bugs for quite awhile because they are sluggish and dont reproduce fast. The bugs never had a chance to move to another room... God Bless this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingSeptember 2, 2013
It sounds like you have been very thorough in treating bedbugs -- we're glad Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger worked so effectively for you! Good luck!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worthless

PostedAugust 25, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Houston
State:Texas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Monthly
Level of expertise:Expert
I bought and used you foggers for roaches and they did not kill a single roach or any bugs at all. I did about as much good as using water.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingAugust 29, 2013
We're sorry you had trouble with Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger against roaches. Consumer satisfaction is very important to us -- we'd like to speak to you to learn more about your experience with this product. We will be in contact soon by e-mail.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not sure yet

PostedAugust 17, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Crestview
State:Florida
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Weekly
Level of expertise:Beginner
I set 5 foggers off in my 1100 sq foot apartment yesterday. We came back in today to clean and found multiple carcasses, and one or two live bed bugs. Im not sure if its normal to find any alive but it was too big to be a newly hatched egg. Does it normally take a day or two to be effective?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingAugust 29, 2013
It is possible to see a few stragglers. You can either wait for the residual to take care of them or spot-treat with Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Killer aerosol. We're glad this product worked well for you, but oftentimes it's necessary to perform follow-up treatments to completely eradicate a bedbug infestation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small bedbug family

PostedAugust 8, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Norfolk
State:Virginia
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Level of expertise:Beginner
After finding a small area of bedbugs on our box spring we decided to throw out the bed. We did however keep our headboard after killing the bugs off the we saw we called the exterminator (THEY COULDNT COME FOR A WEEK AND A HALF) being 8 months pregnant we needed peace of mind we fogged the house and sprayed hotspots all over its been two weeks and I havnt had any new bites and it helped with keeping fleas away due to we have a cat and dog. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingAugust 29, 2013
We're glad to hear that Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger worked so well for you. We appreciate your feedback!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hoping for good results

PostedAugust 4, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
State:Ohio
I noticed that I had bug bites on my feet and didn't know what they were until it donned on me.Bed Bugs.Not sure if I picked them up on Vacation back.in march or from my job.I do Hvac and am In different houses every day.I bought the bedroom Guardian online and it seemed to have some effect but the bug have to crawl through the powder to die.so I bought the Hot shot spray and it.cut them down a lot.just set off my 1st fogger today. Gonna wait 7 days and do it again.I will let you know how it works
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingAugust 15, 2013
Thanks for giving Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger a try. Please let us know how it works for you.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fleas are gone!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
State:Tennessee
This product works great with multiple applications with the correct number of cans. I bombed 3 times. The first bombing, I felt that I didn't use enough product, so I added two more cans and bombed again a week later. I bombed for the 3rd and final time two weeks later.
NO MORE FLEAS!
However, you cant just rely on the foggers alone. Be diligent about laundering bedding, treating furniture, vacuuming and sweeping! I also used the Hotshot spray can in areas that would be tough for the foggers to reach. Lastly, I purchased a lawn insect treatment that attaches to a water hose to treat the yard and perimeter of the house.I switched to Revolution for my cat's flea preventative and have seen a huge difference vs. other flea preventatives.
It was a multi-step process, but well worth the effort invested.
And as an added bonus, the floggers cleared up an on going ant problem in the kitchen! Win-win!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJuly 29, 2013
You're right -- getting rid of fleas is very tough, and using several different approaches can take care of an infestation much more quickly than using foggers alone. Thanks for trying Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger! We appreciate your feedback.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keep Treating.

PostedJuly 25, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:salina
State:Kansas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Monthly
Level of expertise:Intermediate
My fiancé works in fields with long grass and often has ticks on him. I guess that he missed one and it had babies and those babies had babies and so on. I was terrified to sleep. I set one fogger off in the morning. After letting it air out I found 2 still moving around. A lot less then what was there before. I plan to fog again tonight and then one more time tomorrow. I am pretty positive that this will take care of the problem. I had powder down before and spry but they took over 24 hours to kill them. This fogger almost killed them all in the 4 hours. Extremely relieved.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJuly 29, 2013
Great to hear! Aggressive treatment with Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger will help you take care of tough bugs like ticks. Thanks for giving this product a try -- we appreciate your feedback!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just declared "World War Fleas" on my basement and won!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Overland
State:Missouri
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Monthly
Level of expertise:Beginner
I bombed my basement. It didn't get quite 100% but it definitely messed up the flea world multiplying in my basement. I swear, I even had a cockroach scurry upstairs for it's life coming at me like "What did you do DO down there?!"
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJuly 29, 2013
We're glad to hear that Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger worked so well against fleas in your basement. Continuing to treat with this and/or our aerosol and liquid spray products will help you stay on top of the problem. Thanks for your feedback!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love this product

PostedJuly 11, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:toledo
State:Ohio
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Level of expertise:Beginner
very happy to annouce that this product worked wonders. I used the fogger and spray in conjuction with bleach spray i thought the foggers made it worse at first but the bugs all died after the airing out process and ehat isnt dead from that is suffocated in bags long death of bed bugs!!!! my skin feels so much better thank you
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJuly 11, 2013
We're happy to hear that! Thanks for giving Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger a try!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Going to buy based on what I read

PostedJuly 9, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
I am having a bed bug and flea issue for lees than a year now and cant afford an exterminator. But based on what I read, I gotta try this stuff. Is it sold in stores or online only?
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJuly 11, 2013
You can buy Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger in stores -- you should be able to find them at your local Lowe's or Home Depot. Good luck, and please let us know how these foggers work for you.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great customer service 2013

PostedJuly 8, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
State:Tennessee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Seasonally
Level of expertise:Intermediate
I just want people to know that hotshot has great customer service and support. I had an issue with one of the products an I emailed them and they responded back quickly an they were very pleasant an answered all my questions.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJuly 11, 2013
Thanks for following up with us! We were happy to help.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It Worked!!

PostedJune 28, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Level of expertise:Beginner
I am very pleased with this product! I had a infestation of my upstairs bedrooms of bed bugs. Daily I was plucking 10 a night out of my bed. I was not getting any rest at night and exhausted in the morning. I first used 9 foggers to cover my row home and initially it made the situation worse. I then added the spray and bombed a 2nd time. It was a little better, but still not resting at night. I then decided to throw away 2 of my beds mattresses and headboards and bombed again. Along with washing all my lines and clothes, pillows and stuffed animals. I then treated my decorative pillows with spray and bagged in plastic bags for a week, then washed. A huge task!!
I then started a regimen of foggers once a week and spraying every 3 days. 6 Weeks later, happy to report NO bedbugs. Can't find them anywhere!! Sleeping peacefully at night. I am continuing to use the foggers once a month and spraying twice a week just to cover any unhatched eggs.
I do believe the big change for me was to throw out my mattresses. I also purchased mattress encasements in case they return, they cant enter my new mattresses. It was costly to do it this way, but cheaper than the $1,600 the exterminator wanted with no warranty.
I recommend this product, but be prepared to be consistent in treatment weekly :)) You can do it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJune 28, 2013
Great to hear that you treated for bedbugs so effectively! Persistent treatment is key in getting the best results. Thanks for telling us about your experience with this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ready to use?

PostedMay 25, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Woodbridge
State:Virginia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Tomorrow I'm gonna treat my town home with Hot Shot Bedbug and Flea Fogger, should I cover my mattress and furniture with plastic before letting off the foggers? This will be my first time using this.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJune 11, 2013
No, no need to cover your mattress and furniture (in fact, you shouldn't because doing so would impede the performance of the fogger).
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely happy!

PostedMay 12, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
State:Texas
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Seasonally
Level of expertise:Beginner
I had a minor infestation for a week or so, but none of the sprays I used seemed to help. Then I suddenly had *thousands*. Within a step or two of entering the house, I would be covered in fleas. At this point, my legs are basically giant welts from the hundreds of bites, and I had to stay in a hotel last night to escape from the hordes.
Given the 2.5-star rating, I was very concerned this would be a waste of time, money, and energy. However, I had already bought the foggers before reading the reviews, so I went ahead and tried them.
They worked AMAZINGLY well!! My house is 1000 sq. ft. with an 8ft ceiling (8000 cubic ft). The box said 2000 cubic ft per fogger, so I bought two boxes. I just went ahead and used all 6 rather than just 4. I left the house empty for about three hours while I treated the yard. When I re-entered, ALL of them were gone. I have been in the house for three hours now without a single bite. I am so extremely thankful that I finally found a product that works that I am almost in tears.
Re-reading a number of the reviews, it has also become obvious that the reason people have been disappointed in the results is because they don't really understand the difference between "square feet" and "cubic feet". When used as instructed, this product can and does work miracles.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingMay 15, 2013
Good! We're happy to hear that you used Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger so effectively. Fleas can be tough, so stay on top of the problem to make sure you've taken care of it (keep an aerosol spray around for spot treatment, like Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Killer). Thanks for taking the time to let us know!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still fighting the problem

PostedMay 10, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Onalaska
State:Texas
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Seasonally
Level of expertise:Beginner
My daughter has done all the steps needed for getting rid of fleas. I finally got tired of seeing my grandchild with bites all over him so I purchased the bedbug and flea foggers. After letting the house sit for approx. 6 hours we re-entered the house and still had fleas jumping on us. Thought it might take some time but now after 2 days they are still jumping and biting.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingMay 15, 2013
We're sorry your daughter is still dealing with fleas. We're happy to help and would like to talk to you (or her) about how you used Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger. Someone from our Consumer Services department will be in contact by e-mail soon. Again, we apologize for your trouble.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for me

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
State:Minnesota
I'm currently battling bedbugs, it's bein the longest stressed out 3 weeks. I only used the foggers once when I first found out I had bedbugs, since then everyday once a day I spray everything in all 3 of the rooms with bugs sometimes twice a day. I'm noticing less and less, and will be doing another fogger treatment. Just staying on top of it is helping. Your product works very well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingFebruary 7, 2013
Thanks for letting us know that Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger is working so well for you. Staying on top of a bedbug problem is key to getting rid of it, and it sounds like you're well on your way to beating it. Good luck!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hot Shot® Bedbug & Flea Fogger
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It will get rid of bedbugs but you have to keep on it.

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
By Anonymous
From: 
City:Honolulu
State:Hawaii
Level of expertise:Beginner
Shortly after moving into my apartment I noticed something going on. I was breaking out in a rash and all the doctor could tell me was I was allergic to something. Finally after a lot of investigation I discovered I had bedbugs and then it was confirmed when I actually saw one. I informed my landlord and he told me that the tenants who lived in my unit before me but moved downstairs told him they had seen some in their apartment as well. We had a professional exterminator come in and he advised us what we needed to do and it would have cost my landlord a few thousand dollars had he taken his advice. I had researched bedbugs quite thoroughly (thank you google but it was a horrible feeling knowing what I was dealing with) and had an understanding of their life cycle. We each fogged on the same day and we did it 4 weeks in a row. After the last application we never saw another one again. This product works!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Hot ShotBy MarketingJanuary 11, 2013
We're so glad you were able to take care of your bedbugs with Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger. Followup treatments are key to making sure you get them all. We appreciate your feedback -- thanks for trying this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>